Current Giveaways:

None right now.

Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Live Chat w/ Estevan Vega Tonight!

You don't want to miss this live chat with Estevan Vega, author of Arson. My girl Kari from A Good Addiction is having a chat on her forum tonight at 8:00 CST, 9:00 EST and 6:00 PST! So hurry up and register here:
http://agoodaddiction.forumotion.net/forum.htm

Remember the chat box is at the bottom of the main forum page once you're logged in and there's a log in button for the chat box at the top right of it...

HAVE FUN! And I'll see you there! :)

My book review of Arson here.

1 comments:

Juju at Tales of Whimsy.com said...

Love his hat ;)

Post a Comment

Thank you for leaving a comment, sending you kisses and hugs!! Oops, I am sorry if I slobbered on you. ;)

 
Blog Templates by Delicious Design Studio