Current Giveaways:

None right now.

Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Author Live Chats Tonight + Schedule!


My girl Kari from A Good Addiction is having these two live chats tonight with Lisa Schroeder, author of Chasing Brooklyn, Far From You & I Heart You, You Haunt Me and Suzanne Young, author of The Naughty List on her forum.

The chat for Lisa Schroeder starts at: 6:00 CST / 7:00 EST

The chat for Suzanne Young starts an hour after Lisa's at: 8:00 CST / 9:00 EST

Please go here to register:
http://agoodaddiction.forumotion.net/forum.htm

Make sure you register and then once you're logged in, scroll all the way to the bottom where you'll see the chat box. In order to go into the chat, press 'log in' located in the top right corner of the chat box. Confused? E-Mail me at lafemmereaders@yahoo.com and I'll answer you immediately!

Here are dates for up & coming live chats:
  • Jennifer Brown: Wed, 4/7, 8:00 CST / 9:00 EST
  • Chris Brodien-Jones: Tues, 4/20, 6:30 CST / 7:30 EST
  • Phoebe Kitanidis: Wed, 4/21, 8:00 CST / 9:00 EST
  • Kimberly Derting: Wed, 4/28 - TBA
  • Sydney Salter: Thurs, 4/29, 8:00 CST / 9:00 EST
HAVE FUN! And I'll see you there! :)

3 comments:

RaĆ­la said...

Yeah! Phoebe and Kimberly totally ROCK. I am not sure I will be able to chat...

Angel said...

So sad that I had to miss Lisa!!! We went to go buy food for the families of the miners and then my son had T-ball practice :-(

bookaholic said...

I don't think I will be able to join for the chat. But you are so lucky that you will be able to chat live with all these lovely authors :)

Post a Comment

Thank you for leaving a comment, sending you kisses and hugs!! Oops, I am sorry if I slobbered on you. ;)

 
Blog Templates by Delicious Design Studio