Current Giveaways:

None right now.

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

Live Chat w/ C.J. Omololu Tomorrow!

You don't want to miss this live chat with C.J. Omololu, author of Dirty Little Secrets. My girl Kari from A Good Addiction is having a chat on her forum tomorrow night at 8:00 CST, 9:00 EST and 6:00 PST! So hurry up and register here:
http://agoodaddiction.forumotion.net/forum.htm

Remember, the chat box is at the bottom of the main forum page once you're logged in and there's a log in button for the chat box at the top right of it...

HAVE FUN! And I'll see you there! :)

1 comments:

Alyssa Kirk @ Teens Read and Write said...

Sorry I missed this. Dirty Little Secrets is on my shelf.

Post a Comment

Thank you for leaving a comment, sending you kisses and hugs!! Oops, I am sorry if I slobbered on you. ;)

 
Blog Templates by Delicious Design Studio